Maharashtra Arogya Mandal's Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

* An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Mahavidyalaya

* NABH Accredited & ISO 9001:2015 Certified Hospital

Malwadi, Hadapsar, Pune - 411028

Recognized by: Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, (Department of AYUSH) N.C.I.S.M, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India New Delhi & Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Maharashtra, University of Health Sciences, New

Government of Maharashtra. Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik.

MAM/SS Ayu/882

Date : 10/01/2024

The Maharashtra Arogya Mandal's Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved Mahavidyalaya has constituted a College Council as per the Indian Medicine Central Council (Minimum Standard requirements of Ayurveda Colleges and attached hospitals) Regulations, 2016. The information regarding our College Council is given below:-

			Appointment
1.	Dr. Joshi-Deshmukh P.S.	Principal, Professor, Dept. of Kriya Sharir	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Deshmukh K.S.	Reader, Vice-Principal	Member
3.	Dr. Ujwale R.S.	Professor, P. G. Coordinator	Member
4.	Dr. Kulkarni N.G.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Sanskrit Samhita Siddhant	Member
5.	Dr. Phule N.M.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Rachana Sharir	Member
6.	Dr. Joshi-Deshmukh P.S.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Kriya Sharir & Research Methodology.	Member
7.	Dr. Ujwale R. S.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Swasthavritta	Member
8.	Dr. Avalaskar A.D.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Dravyagun	Member
9.	Dr. Jadhav K. K.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Rasashastra Bhaishajya Kalpana	Member
10.	Dr. Khankhane M. N.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Agadtantra	Member
11.	Dr. Kaknurkar V. B.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Rognidan	Member
12.	Dr. Ghorpade M. S.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Streerog Prasuti Tantra	Member
13.	Dr. Waghmare N. R.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Kaumarbhritya	Member
14.	Dr. Patil S.S.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Kayachikitsa	Member
15.	Dr. Gajare K.V.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Shalya Tantra	Member
16.	Dr. Pradhan N.S.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Shalakya Tantra	Member
17.	Dr. Gokhale M. V.	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Panchakarma	Member





(Prof. Dr. Pranita) Shi-Deshmukh) Principal PRINCIPAL

M.A.M's, Sumatiwasi, Shan sayurved.org

College No.: 020-29522505, 29522506 🕿 Hospital No.: 020 - 29522502





Maharashtra Arogya Mandal's

SUMATIBHAI SHAH AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA Malwadi, Hadapsar, Pune - 411 028. (Id.No. PU/PN/AYUR/079/1990) Phone : (020)26998937, 26999405, Fax : (020) 26999467, E-mail : ssayu@rediffmail.com

MAM/SS Ayu/Cert/

i Sha

01.9.2012

NOTICE REGARDING CONSTITUION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL

This is brought to the notice of all concerned that, as per the Central Council of Indian Medicine (Minimum Standard Requirements of Ayurveda Colleges and attached hospitals) Regulations, 2012, a College Council has been constituted by our College. The composition of College Council is as given below:-

Sl. No.	Name of the person	Designation	Appointed as
1.	Vd. Vrinda Balkrishna Kaknurkar	Principal, Professor, HOD , Dept. of Rognidan	Chairperson
2.	Vd. Prashant Nanasaheb Dalvi	Reader, Vice Principal	Member
3.	Vd. Abhijit Vilas Chitnis	Reader, P.G. Co-Ordinator	Member.
4.	Vd. Dinkar Mukund Padade	Professor, HOD , Dept. of Sanskrit Samhita Sidhant	Member
5.	Dr. Mukund Pandurang Erande	Professor, HOD , Dept. of Rachana Sharir	Member
6.	Dr. Kalpana Dilip Sathe	Professor, HOD , Dept. of Kriya Sharir	Member
7.	Vd.Sunanda Vaibhav Vanarase	Reader, HOD , Dept. of Swasthavritta	Member
8.	Vd. Sharayu Avinash Kore	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Dravyagun	Member
9.	Vd. Kalyani Kunjan Jadhav	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Rasashastra Bhaishajya Kalpana	Member
10.	Vd. Manohar Nagaoraoji Khankhane	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Agad Tantra	Member
11.	Vd. Manda Sanjyog Ghorpade	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Streerog Prasuti Tantra	Member
12.	Vd. Gauri Girish Patwardhan	Reader, HOD , Dept. of Kaumarbhritya	Member
13.	Vd. Jayashri Nandkishor Tongaonkar	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Kayachikitsa	Member
14.	Dr. Anil Kumar Rai	Professor, HOD, Dept. of Shalya Tantra	Member
15.	Vd. Nilakshi Shekhar Pradhan	Reader, HOD, Dept. of Shalakya Tantra	Member
16.	Dr. Maya Vivek Gokhal	Reader, HOD, Dept. of Panchakarma	Member
16.	Sh. Kisan Nathu Bombale PRINCIPAL	Administrative Officer VII	- Member