Student Council

Student Council


1 Principal (Chairman) Dr. Mrs. Nilakshi Shekhar Pradhan
2 One teacher, nominated by the Principal Dr. Amit D. Avalaskar
3 Programme Officer of NSS (if avalible) Dr. Shankar E. Kemkar
4 Sports / Physical Education Instructor Dr. Shankar E. Kemkar
5 Officer In Charge of Cultural Activities Dr. Amit D. Avalaskar
6 One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal provided that the Principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full-time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination. 1st Year -
2nd Year Miss. Joshi Shruti
3rd Year Miss. Dhavadkar Revati
Final Year Miss. Joshi Kalyani
Intern -
7 One student nominated by the Dean/Principal, who has shown outstanding performance, from following activities


2.National Service Scheme

3.National Cadet Corps

4.Cultural Activities

5.Research or other extracurricular activities

Activity Name of the Student Year
Sport Mr. Hodshil Ankush IV
NSS Mr. Nayaka Kiran Kumar IV
NCC - -
Cultural Mr. Redij Aditya IV
Research Miss. Khade Neha IV
8 Two lady students nominated by the Dean/Principal, who have shown outstanding performance in Sports, NSS, NCC and Cultural Activities

Miss. Kulkarni Utkarsha
Miss. Gorakh Meena
  Provided that, two of the students from clauses (g) and (h) shall be those belonging to the scheduled castes, scheduled tribes. De-notified tribes (Vimukta Jatis), Nomadic Tribes or other Backward Classes.
9 Name of the student Secretary Elected amongst students members other than the students of first year, internees and PG Mr. Nayaka Kiran Kumar